Contact Us Today! 800.889.3282

Contact Us Today! 800.889.3282



Department of Business, Management, and Advanced Manufacturing


Business Administration

Management and Leadership


Master's in Organizational Leadership

Department of General Education

The goal of general education at Goodwin College is to create competent, productive problem solvers who appreciate the diversity of our society, maintain inquiring minds, and embrace life-long learning.

Professional Studies

General Studies

General Education Requirements for Bachelor Degrees

General Education Requirements for Associate Degrees

Department of Health and Natural Sciences

The mission of the Health and Natural Sciences Department is to train professionals in a variety of healthcare and science-based disciplines. Graduates will possess a unique set of skills and knowledge that will allow them to obtain entry-level positions in their chosen fields, advance in a current position and lay the foundation for advanced learning throughout their careers.

Dental Hygiene

Environmental Studies

Health Science

Histology / Histologic Science

Medical Assisting

Medical Billing and Coding

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Phlebotomy and Laboratory Services

Public Health

Respiratory Care

Vision Care Technology

Department of Nursing

The Mission of the Department of Nursing is derived from the Mission of Goodwin College. It has as its focus the educational preparation of students to become Nurses who are life-long learners. The Department provides an atmosphere whereby its diverse student population can grow intellectually by promoting critical thinking skills, personal development, and community involvement.



Master's in Nursing

Department of Social and Educational Sciences

The Department of Social and Educational Sciences is committed to preparing dedicated, reflective, and responsive professionals who employ evidence-based practices in service to their communities and society as a whole. Our core mission is to foster the development of our students’ cognitive, technical, academic, and humanistic capabilities so they are career and profession ready.

Child Study / Early Childhood Education

Criminal Justice

Human Services

Homeland Security

Public Safety and Security