What is an Enneagram?

The Enneagram is a personality assessment that encompasses nine differing personality types. It explores how individuals perceive and respond to the world around them.

What are the nine Enneagram types?

The types are often labeled as numbers 1 through 9 and include the Perfectionist, Helper, Achiever, Individualist, Investigator, Loyalist, Enthusiast, Challenger, and Peacemaker.

What is the Enneagram used for?

The Enneagram is often used for personal development, as well as in business and relationships to improve communication and understanding among individuals with different personality types.

Goodwin’s Master of Science in Organizational Leadership (MSOL) program program utilizes the Enneagram to help students better understand themselves.

Ready to deepen your understanding of the Enneagram and enhance your leadership skills? Explore the Master of Science in Organizational Leadership (MSOL) program at Goodwin University. Elevate your personal and professional growth by applying today!

We’re ready when you are

Contact us today!