Magnet Schools at Goodwin College

Schedule of Events

Magnet School Events in Connecticut

Connecticut River Academy Open Houses

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    (Snow date: Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    (Snow date: Saturday, January 25, 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.)

9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford 06118
Registration required.

Register Now

Riverside Magnet School Parent Information Session

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6 – 7 p.m.
    (Snow date: Thursday, November 14, 6 – 7 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 6 – 7 p.m.
    (Snow date: Thursday, January 23, 6 – 7 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 7:15 – 8:15 a.m.
    (Snow date: Friday, January 24, 7:15 – 8:15 a.m.)

29 Willowbrook Rd, East Hartford 06118
Registration required.

Register Now

RSCO Lottery Application Period for 2020-2021 School Year:
Opens Friday, November 1, 2019 and closes Friday, January 31, 2020.