Magnet Schools at Goodwin College

Schedule of Events

RSCO Lottery Kickoff at Dunkin' Donuts Park
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
(Snow date: Sunday, November 5, 12 p.m. – 2 p.m.)
Dunkin' Donuts Park, 1214 Main St, Hartford 06103
Free parking is available for the event.
Click here for more information about the Lottery Kickoff.

Connecticut River Academy Parent Information Sessions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
(Snow date: Thursday, November 16, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
OR
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
(Snow date: Wednesday, February 7, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford 06118
Registration required.

Register Now

Riverside Magnet School Parent Information Sessions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
(Snow date: Thursday, November 16, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
OR
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
(Snow date: Wednesday, February 7, 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
29 Willowbrook Rd, East Hartford 06118
Registration required.

Register Now

Connecticut River Academy Open House
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(Snow date: Sunday, December 10, 12 p.m. – 2 p.m.)
9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford 06118
No registration required.

Riverside Magnet School Open House
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(Snow date: Sunday, December 10, 12 p.m. – 2 p.m.)
29 Willowbrook Rd, East Hartford 06118
No registration required.

RSCO School Choice Fair
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Conard High School
110 Beechwood Rd, West Hartford 06107

RSCO Lottery Application Period for 2018-2019 School Year
Opens Wednesday, November 1, 2017 and closes Wednesday, February 28, 2018.
Learn more and apply on the RSCO website.