Goodwin College Foundation

Leadership Giving

The Founders Circle is comprised of individuals, business, and community partners who make annual leadership gifts to the Foundation at a minimum level of $1,999 — In honor of the year Goodwin College was founded by President Mark E. Scheinberg.

Members of the Founders Circle are advocates of Goodwin College's mission and values. By becoming a member of the Founders Circle you are providing scholarships, financial assistance, and programmatic support to students.

Interested in leadership giving? Please contact Hannah Granfield at 860-913-2166.


Founders Circle 2017-2018

  • Aetna
  • James M. Arsenault, Sr.
  • B & M Tree Service
  • Michele B. Bush, Trustee
  • Butler Company
  • Nick Cianci
  • Cintas Corporation
  • Coca-Cola Bottling Company of New England
  • Compass Total Benefit Solutions
  • Construction Solutions Group
  • CWPM
  • D' Esopo Memorial Chapel
  • Environmental Services, Inc.
  • Evolution Aero, Inc.
  • Finex Credit Union
  • Donna Galluzzo, Ph.D., R.D., Trustee, and Frank Galluzzo
  • Ellen Jeanne Goldfarb Memorial Charitable Trust
  • Goman + York Property Advisors
  • Tomek Grajewski
  • Arnold and Beverly Greenberg
  • Hoffman Auto Group
  • Jacqueline Jacoby, Trustee, and Stephen Jacoby
  • Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems
  • Lee Housley, Director, '13, '15 and Alan Guite
  • L.E. Whitford Company, Inc., in honor of Leonard and Elsie Whitford
  • Nicholas and Jennifer Lentino
  • Maffe Financial Group
  • Jay Maffe
  • Petit Family Foundation
  • Susan Piscatelli
  • ShopRite of Manchester and East Hartford
  • Silktown Roofing
  • Simplex Grinnell
  • Utica National Insurance Group
  • WB Mason, Inc
  • Ann Zajchowski
  • Marici Zuvic, in memory of Maria and Miguel Zuvic

Goodwin Circle

  • Brescia's Printing Services, Inc.
  • Carlita Cotton
  • Ethan B. Foxman, Trustee and Foundation Chair, and Ellen Foxman
  • iHeart Radio
  • David Juliano
  • K & S Distributors
  • Larson for Congress
  • Pratt & Whitney
  • Sinclair Risk and Financial Services
  • VHB
  • Zuvic, Carr and Associates

Presidential Circle

  • Ann Clark, Provost and Executive Vice President, and David F. Ehler
  • Frank, Director, and Ceil Collins
  • Maria Lynne Ellis, M.D., Trustee Chair, for Esther Furr Ellis Academic Success Center
  • The Hoffman Family
  • Prime Materials Recovery, Inc.
  • Updike, Kelly & Spellacy


  • Daniel D. Adams
  • FIP Construction, Inc.
  • Jeffrey Hoffman, Director, and Nancy Hoffman
  • Dan Lyman Russell, A.I.A. and Elizabeth Russell
  • Mark E. Scheinberg, Trustee, Director and Goodwin College President, and Debbie Poerio
  • Tomz Corporation, for Goodwin College Advanced Manufacturing Department