goodwin logo header image
One Riverside Drive
East Hartford, CT 06118
Tel 860.528.4111
Toll Free 800.889.3282

Search for Faculty and Staff

Name: Ann Clark
Title: Executive Vice President & Provost
Department: Administrators
Phone: 727-6761
Email: AClark@goodwin.edu
Name: Ann Zajchowski
Title: Executive Assistant to Mark Scheinberg
Department: Administrators
Phone: 727-6757
Email: AZajchowski@goodwin.edu
Name: Jerry Emlet
Title: Vice President, Finance and CFO
Department: Administrators
Phone: 727-6906
Email: JEmlet@goodwin.edu
Name: Mark Scheinberg
Title: President
Department: Administrators
Phone: 727-6757
Email: MScheinberg@goodwin.edu
Name: Todd Andrews
Title: Vice President of Economic & Strategic Development
Department: Administrators
Phone: 727-6937
Email: TAndrews@goodwin.edu
Name: Brooke Penders
Title: Vice President of Advancement
Department: Administrators
Phone: 913-2156
Email: BPenders@goodwin.edu